Silver City Dancers Logo Silver City Dancers Silver City Dancers Logo
Silver City's Dance Schedule Where to Learn Other Dance Venues
What is Line Dancing? Photos Line Dancing Events
New! Dances Taught at Silver City

Dances January through May 2018 at Holy Ghost Hall, 545 Middleboro Ave, East Taunton, MA
scroll to the bottom of the page for directions

DateTimeDJ & Instructor
Summer Dances
The dances on July 27 will be held at the Parish Center of St. Thomas Aquinas Church, 103 Center St., Bridgewater, Mass. Special Guest Instructor Michelle Jackson-White
Scroll to the bottom of this page for directions.

DateTimeDJ & Instructor
*SPECIAL EVENT* Wednesday, July 18, 2018: Sunset Line Dance Cruise in Boston Harbor
Early bird pricing until December 31, 2017...download the registration form and send it in today!
5:45 - 9:15 pmTwo dance decks - Two DJs: Lady B & Steve C.

Friday, July 27, 20187:00 - 11:00 pmSteve Cavanaugh

Dances from August through the end of the year will be held at the Holy Ghost Society hall in E. Taunton, Mass.

Friday, August 10, 20187:00 - 11:00 pmFelicia Doble

Friday, August 24, 20187:00 - 11:00 pmSteve Cavanaugh

Friday, September 7, 20187:00 - 11:00 pmCindy Agostinho

Friday, September 21, 20187:00 - 11:00 pmSteve Cavanaugh

Friday, October 5, 20187:00 - 11:00 pmFelicia Doble

Friday, October 19, 20187:00 - 11:00 pmSteve Cavanaugh

Friday, November 2, 20187:00 - 11:00 pmCindy Agostinho

Friday, November 23, 20187:00 - 11:00 pmLestyn Gilmore

Friday, December 7, 20187:00 - 11:00 pmFelicia Doble

Directions to Holy Ghost Hall, East Taunton
November 2017 through May 2018
Directions to St. Thomas Parish Center, Bridgewater
June and July 2018