Silver City Dancers Logo Silver City Dancers Silver City Dancers Logo
Silver City's Dance Schedule Line Dancee Classes Where to Line Dance
What is Line Dancing? Photos Line Dance Events
Dances Taught at Silver City

DateTimeDJ & Instructor

2020
Friday, February 21 7:00 - 11:00 pm Felicia

Friday, March 6 7:00 - 11:00 pm Steve

Friday, March 13 7:00 - 11:00 pm Felicia

Friday, April 17 7:00 - 11:00 pm Felicia

May 8 7:00 - 11:00 pm Steve

Friday, May 22 7:00 - 11:00 pm Steve

Friday, June 5 7:00 - 11:00 pm Steve

Friday, August 7 7:00 - 11:00 pm Felicia

Friday, August 21 7:00 - 11:00 pm Steve

Friday, September 11 7:00 - 11:00 pm Felicia

Friday, September 25 7:00 - 11:00 pm Steve

Friday, October 9 7:00 - 11:00 pm Felicia

Friday, October 23 7:00 - 11:00 pm Steve

Friday, November 13 7:00 - 11:00 pm Felicia

Friday, December 4 7:00 - 11:00 pm Steve

Friday, December 18 7:00 - 11:00 pm Felicia

Directions to Holy Ghost Hall, East Taunton