Silver City Dancers Logo Silver City Dancers Silver City Dancers Logo
Silver City's Dance Schedule Where to Learn Other Dance Venues
What is Line Dancing? Photos Line Dancing Events
Dances Taught at Silver City

DateTimeDJ & Instructor

2019
Friday, January 25
7:00 - 11:00 pm Felicia

Friday, February 8
7:00 - 11:00 pm Felicia

Friday, February 22
7:00 - 11:00 pm Steve

Friday, March 8
7:00 - 11:00 pm Felicia

Friday, March 22
7:00 - 11:00 pm Cindy

Friday, April 26
7:00 - 11:00 pm Cindy

Friday, May 10
7:00 - 11:00 pm Steve

Friday, May 31
7:00 - 11:00 pm Felicia

Friday, June 7
7:00 - 11:00 pm Cindy

Friday, June 21
At St. Thomas Parish Ctr, Bridgewater
7:00 - 11:00 pm Lestyn

Sunday, July 14
Sunset Line Dance Cruise in Boston Harbor
5:00 - 9:00 pm Steve Cavanaugh/Lady B

Friday, August 9
7:00 - 11:00 pm Felicia

Friday, August 23
7:00 - 11:00 pm Cindy

Friday, September 13
7:00 - 11:00 pm Steve

Friday, September 27
7:00 - 11:00 pm Steve Cavanaugh
Guest Instructor: Rob Holley

Directions to Holy Ghost Hall, East Taunton
Directions to St. Thomas Parish Center, Bridgewater